Log in

Log in

Delaware Safety Council Board

Board Co-Chairs

R. Bruce Swayze, Principal, Weymouth, Swayze & Corroon Insurance

Samuel L. Waltz Jr., APR, Sam Waltz & Associates Counsel

Board Treasurer

Julian "Pete" Booker, General Manager Delaware Public Media, Former Executive Director DSC

Board of Directors

Honorable M. Jane Brady, Retired Judge, Superior Court, State of Delaware

Andrew Brancati, Retired Director, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Delaware

Brandon Brice, V.P. College Advancement and Community Relations for Cecil College

John A. Campanella, SHRM-SCP, Retired Delaware State Police Captain, Private Investigator                 

Phillip De Dominicis, Managing Director-Investment Banking, Menke & Associates

Adam Hamby, President-American Seaboard Exteriors, Inc.

Nicole Di Mondi, Global Environment Health Safety Manager, Facilities, DuPont Company

Michael Wagner, Driver Education Associate, Delaware Department of Education


Frances M. West, Esq. Retired President, Better Business Bureau

Leo Hamilton, Retired Global Director of Safety, Health, Environment, DuPont        


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software